Poonam Dwarkaram

Managing Director
poonam@letcee.org


Astrid Gifford

Director of Operations
astrid@letcee.org


Kitso Maragelo

Director of Projects
kitso@letcee.org



Di Köhne

Financial Administrator
di@letcee.org


Zandile Mchunu

ECD Manager
zandilem@letcee.org


Nomcebo Sithole

Project Manager
nomcebo@letcee.org



Musa Booysen

Community Development Officer
musa@letcee.org


Sindiswa Fandeleki

Community Development Officer
sindiswa@letcee.org


Dan Khumalo

Community Development Officer
dan@letcee.org


Nomcebo Myaka

Social Worker
nomcebo@letcee.org

 

Mqoqi Mzolo

SmartStart Club Coach
mqoqi@letcee.org


Jabulisile Mzila

Smartstart Club Coach
jabulisile@letcee.org


Nkosi Dube

Smartstart Club Coach
nkosi@letcee.org


Portia Karlsen

Smartstart Club Coach
portia@letcee.org


Iris Mzila

ECD Mentor & Facilitator
iris@letcee.org


Lindiwe Ngobese

Trainer
lindiwe@letcee.org


Zandile Zuma

Trainer
zandile@letcee.org


Thandiwe Jacobs

Trainer
thandiwe@letcee.org


Lindelwa Zakwe

Toy Librarian
lindelwa@letcee.org


Mamsy Dlamini

Toy Librarian
mamsy@letcee.org


Sbusiso Mhlanga

ECD Facilitator
sbusiso@letcee.org


Lorna Loots

SmartStart Community Activator
lorna@letcee.org


Nomfundo Ngubane

Caterer
nomfundo@letcee.org


Thabo Xhakaza

Driver
thabo@letcee.org


Thabile Mzobe

Operations Assistant
thabile@letcee.org


Khaliphile Nkomo

Intern
khaliphile@letcee.org

 

Nondumiso Mhlungu

Intern
nondumiso@letcee.org