About Us


Mary James

Founding Director
mary@letcee.org

Astrid Gifford

Operational Manager
astrid@letcee.org


Di Köhne

Financial Administrator
di@letcee.org


Musa Booysen

M&E officer
musa@letcee.org


Kitso Maragelo

Community Projects Manager
kitso@letcee.org


Poonam Dwarkaram

ECD Projects Manager
poonam@letcee.org


Zandile Mchunu

Training Coordinator
zandilem@letcee.org


Nomcebo Sithole

SmartStart Team Leader
nomcebo@letcee.org



Iris Mzila

ECD mentor & Facilitator
iris@letcee.org


Sbusiso Mhlanga

Mobile Toy Librarian
sbu@letcee.org


Lindelwa Zakwe

Mobile Toy Librarian
lindelwa@letcee.org


Mamsy Dlamini

Mobile Toy Librarian
mamsy@letcee.org



Yoliswa Mngadi

Training Administrator
yoliswa@letcee.org


Thandiwe Jacobs

Trainer
thandiwe@letcee.org


Zandile Zuma

Trainer
zandilez@letcee.org


Lindi Ngobese

Trainer
lindiwe@letcee.org



Fezeka Dlamini

SmartStart Club Coach
fezeka@letcee.org


Jabulisile Mzila

Smartstart Club Coach
jabulisile@letcee.org


Nkosi Dube

Smartstart Club Coach
nkosi@letcee.org


Portia Karlsen

Smartstart Club Coach
portia@letcee.org



Dan Khumalo

Community Development Officer
dan@letcee.org


Thabile Mzobe

Community Development officer
thabile@letcee.org


Sindiswa Ngcobo

Community Development officer
sindiswa@letcee.org


Nomcebo Myaka

Social Worker



Nomfundo Ngcobo

Caterer
nomfundo@letcee.org


Rebecca Mkhize

Caterer
rebecca@letcee.org